• Nav Home
  • About AEIX
  • Claims Management
  • Risk Management
  • Products
  • Benchmarking
  • Contact Us
  • Professional Team

    Adrienne Prager, JD
    Claims Manager

    San Diego, CA
    Tel: 858.292.1004
    adrienne_prager@premierinc.com
    Carolyn Standley, JD, MAS
    Claims Manager

    San Diego, CA
    Tel: 619.537.0201
    carolyn_standley@premierinc.com
    Rebecca Price, CPHQ CPPS
    Senior Claims and Quality Improvement Project Manager

    San Diego, CA
    Tel: 858.334.9504
    rebecca_price@premierinc.com
    Anne Irving, MA, FACHE, CPHRM, DFASHRM 
    Director, Risk Management

    San Diego, CA
    Tel: 704.816.6575
    anne_irving@premierinc.com
    Mary Danner, RN, MS, CPHRM, CPPS
    Senior Risk Management Consultant

    Charlotte, NC
    Tel: 704.816.4530
    mary_danner@premierinc.com
    Douglas J. Borg, MHA, ARM, CPHRM, DFASHRM
    Senior Director, Claims & Quality Operations

    Tel: 919.455.3969
    douglas_borg@premierinc.com
    Karen Bodmer, MBA, CPCU, RPLU
    Assistant Vice President Underwriting

    San Diego, CA
    Tel: 858.509.6577
    karen_bodmer@premierinc.com