• Nav Home
  • About AEIX
  • Claims Management
  • Risk Management
  • Products
  • Benchmarking
  • Contact Us
  • Management Team

    Joelle Hren, MBA
    President

    San Diego, CA
    Tel: 858.509.6310
    joelle_hren@premierinc.com
    Matthew Siciliani, MBA
    Sr. Vice President, Underwriting & Business Development

    San Diego, CA
    Tel: 707.287.1038
    matthew_siciliani@premierinc.com
    George Brooker, MBA
    Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

    San Diego, CA
    Tel: 858.509.6561
    george_brooker@premierinc.com
    Thomas Green, ARM, CIC
    Vice President – Business Development

    Charlotte, NC
    704.816.5364
    thomas_green@premierinc.com
    Ann Wozny, AAI
    Vice President – Sales and Marketing

    Omaha, NE
    Tel: 402.578.3040
    ann_wozny@premierinc.com
    Kate Boucher, CPA, ARM, ACI
    Director – Captive Management

    S. Burlington, VT
    Tel: 802.863.4400
    kate_boucher@premierinc.com
    Carissa McKinney, MSA
    Controller

    San Diego, CA
    Tel: 858.509.6466
    carissa_mckinney@premierinc.com